AI voice agent pricing
AI voice agent pricing runs from $6 to $149 a month on flat plans, with the median between $99 and $100. Of the 19 AI voice agent platforms we checked, 13 publish a price.
13 of 19 AI voice agent platforms publish a price
$6 a month lowest flat plan (ElevenAgents)
between $99 and $100 middle of the flat plans
How many AI voice agent platforms publish a price?
13 of the 19 do; the rest sell through sales, a demo or don't say.
| Price status | Tools | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Price published | 13 | 68% |
| Contact sales | 3 | 16% |
| Demo only | 1 | 5% |
| Price not published | 2 | 11% |
How many AI voice agent platforms offer a free plan, a trial or a HIPAA BAA?
- Free plan stated: 2 of 19 (11%).
- Free trial stated: 1 of 19 (5%).
- Say they sign a HIPAA business associate agreement (BAA): 5 of 19 (26%).
A tool counts only where its vendor's own page says so; "not stated" isn't counted as no.
Which tools are in the data?
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsGo to ElevenLabs | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| DaptaGo to Dapta | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsGo to Aircall | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Brilo AIGo to Brilo AI | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AIGo to SigmaMind AI | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 26, 2026 |
| VapiGo to Vapi | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Customer Experience Agent StudioGo to Google Cloud | From $0.50 per session | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Conversation RelayGo to Twilio | From $0.07 per minute | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Retell AIGo to Retell AI | From $0.07 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, ISO 27001 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Plivo AI AgentsGo to Plivo | From $0.03 per minute | Not stated | GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Voice AI AgentsGo to Telnyx | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Copilot StudioGo to Microsoft | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| VogentGo to Vogent | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Simple AIGo to Simple AI | Demo only | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Amazon Connect CustomerGo to Amazon Web Services | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| VoiceflowGo to Voiceflow | Contact sales | Free trial | ISO 27001, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Realtime APIGo to OpenAI | Prices published, but not the plan with the AI | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 20, 2026 |
| SynthflowGo to Synthflow AI | From $30,000 per year, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, ISO 27001 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Dialpad AI AgentsGo to Dialpad | Contact sales | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
How were these figures made?
Every one of the AI voice agent platforms listed on this site, checked against its vendor's own pages between Oct 20, 2026 and Oct 26, 2026. Prices are as each vendor states them, never converted or estimated. Shares are rounded to the nearest whole percent. How we choose and check tools.