Dapta pricing and alternatives
Dapta starts at $99 per month, billed monthly (Pro plan). Dapta doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Dapta do?
Dapta builds AI voice agents that make and receive calls around the clock. They handle lead qualification, client intake, FAQs, appointment booking and surveys, learn from a website and documents, and transfer calls to people. Agents check Cal.com availability, book appointments and create records in HubSpot, Salesforce or other CRMs. Calls come with recordings, transcripts and summaries.
What else should you know about Dapta?
Dapta doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $99 per month, billed monthly (Pro plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Dapta for, and what's the catch?
Suits a team that wants to check how its phone agent performs: every conversation gets an LLM-judged quality score. Pro is self service, so you can start without a sales call.
The catch: Pro is $99 monthly for 100k credits, so the real cost per call is hard to judge, and no free trial is stated. ElevenAgents has a free plan with 15 minutes of calls included.
What are the alternatives to Dapta?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Dapta are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month) and Brilo AI (from $149 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
| VapiVapi · Vendor site | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |