Simple AI pricing and alternatives
Simple AI doesn't publish a price: you book a demo first. Simple AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Simple AI do?
Simple AI is an AI agent that handles phone calls, web chat, SMS and email for a business. It covers inbound sales, customer support and lead qualification. It learns from a business website and product list, updates the CRM and calendar, and hands calls to a person with context. It speaks 40+ languages.
What else should you know about Simple AI?
Simple AI cites SOC 2 Type II and mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Demo only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Simple AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business handling sensitive customer data by phone: Simple AI says it maintains SOC 2 Type II certification and HIPAA compliance. Its listed uses also include customer surveys, data collection and debt collection.
The catch: there is no published price, only a demo booking, and no free trial is stated. Dapta publishes a Pro plan at $99, billed monthly.
What are the alternatives to Simple AI?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Simple AI are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |