Plivo AI Agents pricing and alternatives
Plivo AI Agents starts at $0.03 per minute (Pay as you go plan). Plivo doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Plivo AI Agents do?
Plivo AI Agents answer phone calls, chat, SMS and WhatsApp for a business. Developers can build agents with streaming APIs and SDKs, or teams can describe an agent in plain English in AI Agent Studio. Agents can book appointments, look up orders, capture leads and transfer to a human.
What else should you know about Plivo AI Agents?
Plivo AI Agents is priced per minute and by usage. Plivo cites GDPR. Plivo lists integrations with Google Calendar.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $0.03 per minute (Pay as you go plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute, Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Plivo AI Agents for, and what's the catch?
If your shop runs on Shopify or Woo, Plivo agents can handle order status, shipping updates and product questions on the call. Pay as you go has no lock-in and comes with $10 in free credits.
The catch: the $0.03 a minute voice rate excludes telephony, which is billed separately. Bland's Start plan is $0.14/min with a $0 platform fee.
What are the alternatives to Plivo AI Agents?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Plivo AI Agents are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |