Microsoft Copilot Studio pricing and alternatives
Microsoft shows no price for Copilot Studio on its pages. Microsoft doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Copilot Studio do?
Copilot Studio can turn an agent into a phone agent for Dynamics 365 Contact Center. Its voice settings let the agent answer callers by speech and dial pad input and handle silence and unrecognized speech. It can run as a basic voice IVR agent, or use Real-time voice with generative orchestration.
What else should you know about Copilot Studio?
Microsoft doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price shown on its pages | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Copilot Studio for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business that already runs its contact center on Dynamics 365 and has someone to configure it: setup means turning on the Telephony channel and choosing a voice mode.
The catch: the voice setup described is for Dynamics 365 Contact Center, and no pricing page was found for the voice feature. Retell AI publishes its rates: $0.07 to $0.31 a minute for AI voice agents, pay as you go.
What are the alternatives to Copilot Studio?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Copilot Studio are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |