Vogent pricing and alternatives
Vogent shows no price on its pages. Vogent doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Vogent do?
Vogent is a platform for building AI voice agents that run on live phone numbers. Agents are built with a no-code flow builder or through an API, look up answers in uploaded documents, hand calls to a human and trigger workflows after each call.
What else should you know about Vogent?
Vogent mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price shown on its pages | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Vogent for, and what's the catch?
Suits a team that wants voice agents inside its own apps: the SDKs expose voice agent features, numbers can be picked by area code, and every call recording and transcript stays viewable. Vogent offers HIPAA-compliant voices and workspaces.
The catch: no pricing page was found, and its SOC 2 Type II audit report is still pending. SigmaMind AI publishes a rate of $0.096 per minute, pay as you go.
What are the alternatives to Vogent?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Vogent are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |