Brilo AI pricing and alternatives
Paid plans for Brilo AI start at $149 per month, billed monthly (Pro Plan). There's a free plan.
What does Brilo AI do?
Brilo AI provides AI phone agents that answer calls for small businesses and online stores. They cover customer support, lead qualification, appointment booking, reminders and after-hours calls, handle order-status calls and returns, transfer calls, and connect to tools such as Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho and Zendesk.
What else should you know about Brilo AI?
Brilo AI is priced at a flat fee and per minute. Brilo AI says it serves small business and customer service. Brilo AI doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $149 per month, billed monthly (Pro Plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business, Customer service | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Brilo AI for, and what's the catch?
If you run a Wix Stores shop, Brilo AI can take order and return calls around the clock, and the free plan gives you one workspace and one AI agent with 10 minutes a month to test it.
The catch: the Pro Plan is $149 a month for 600 minutes, and Brilo lists additional usage at 16 cents a minute, so a busy line should check its volumes. ElevenAgents has a free plan and a Starter plan at $6 per month.
What are the alternatives to Brilo AI?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Brilo AI are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
| VapiVapi · Vendor site | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |