Dialpad AI Agents pricing and alternatives
Dialpad doesn't publish a price for Dialpad AI Agents: you ask its sales team. Dialpad doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Dialpad AI Agents do?
Dialpad AI Agents answer inbound calls on Dialpad and handle routine inquiries the business sets up. They greet callers, gather why they are calling, book or reschedule appointments, run after hours with time-based routing, and hand calls to a person with full context. Setup uses a no-code, plain-language builder.
What else should you know about Dialpad AI Agents?
Dialpad AI Agents is priced by usage. Dialpad says Dialpad AI Agents serves construction and home services. Dialpad says calls are answered by AI only. Dialpad says it signs a HIPAA BAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Dialpad AI Agents for, and what's the catch?
Suits a team already on Dialpad, or one that handles patient calls: Dialpad says its products are HIPAA-ready, and healthcare customers can sign a business associate agreement with one click. Credits are used only when the AI does work.
The catch: AI Agents run on a pool of credits, and the price comes only from sales. RingCentral AI Receptionist publishes one: a standalone plan from $49 per month with 100 minutes included.
What are the alternatives to Dialpad AI Agents?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Dialpad AI Agents are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |