Customer Experience Agent Studio pricing and alternatives
Customer Experience Agent Studio starts at $0.50 per session. Google Cloud doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Customer Experience Agent Studio do?
Customer Experience Agent Studio is Google Cloud's platform for building voice and chat AI agents. Powered by Gemini, agents speak in human-like voices in over 40 languages, work across web, mobile, voice, email and social channels, and connect to backend systems. It has a low-code builder and 35 prebuilt templates.
What else should you know about Customer Experience Agent Studio?
Customer Experience Agent Studio is priced by usage. Google Cloud doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $0.50 per session. | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
Go to Customer Experience Agent Studio on Google Cloud's site
Who is Customer Experience Agent Studio for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business with a developer or IT partner that serves customers in several languages and wants one agent across every channel. You pay per session rather than for a flat plan.
The catch: voice is $0.50 a session, and no free trial is stated. Bland charges $0.14 a minute on its Start plan, with a $0 platform fee.
What are the alternatives to Customer Experience Agent Studio?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Customer Experience Agent Studio are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |