Aircall's AI Voice Agents pricing and alternatives
Aircall's AI Voice Agents starts at $100 per month. Aircall doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Aircall's AI Voice Agents do?
Aircall's AI Voice Agents answer inbound calls 24/7, with or without an Aircall phone system. They qualify leads, check order status, book appointments and route callers to the right person with context. They also place outbound calls, reply to SMS and WhatsApp, and connect natively with tools such as HubSpot and Salesforce. Billing is per minute.
What else should you know about Aircall's AI Voice Agents?
Aircall's AI Voice Agents is priced per minute. Aircall cites SOC 2 Type II and GDPR and says it signs a HIPAA BAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $100 per month. | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Aircall's AI Voice Agents for, and what's the catch?
If your team already works in HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk or Shopify, these agents connect to it natively. Aircall says it is SOC 2 Type II compliant, with HIPAA support through a Business Associate Agreement on request.
The catch: there is a $100 per month minimum, so a quiet line still pays it. ElevenAgents has a free plan, and its Starter plan is $6 per month.
What are the alternatives to Aircall's AI Voice Agents?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Aircall's AI Voice Agents are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Brilo AI (from $149 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
| VapiVapi · Vendor site | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |