ElevenLabs ElevenAgents pricing and alternatives
Paid plans for ElevenAgents start at $6 per month (Starter plan). There's a free plan.
What does ElevenAgents do?
ElevenAgents is a platform for building AI voice agents that answer and make calls. Agents answer inbound calls, qualify intent and route or resolve requests 24/7, and run outbound campaigns. One agent can work across phone, web, WhatsApp and email, connect to Twilio or SIP telephony, and hand calls to human agents with full context.
What else should you know about ElevenAgents?
ElevenAgents is priced per minute. ElevenLabs cites SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and PCI DSS and says it signs a HIPAA BAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $6 per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is ElevenAgents for, and what's the catch?
If you want to try a voice agent before spending anything, the free plan includes 15 minutes of calls, and Starter is $6 per month after that.
The catch: plans are billed by call minutes, so cost grows with volume, and the HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II and BAA terms sit under the enterprise offer. Retell AI is pay as you go, at $0.07-$0.31 a minute for AI voice agents.
What are the alternatives to ElevenAgents?
Other AI voice agents to compare with ElevenAgents are Dapta (from $99 per month), Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month) and Brilo AI (from $149 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
| VapiVapi · Vendor site | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |