Amazon Connect Customer pricing and alternatives
Amazon Web Services doesn't publish a price for Amazon Connect Customer: you ask its sales team. Amazon Web Services doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Amazon Connect Customer do?
Amazon Connect Customer gives a business AI agents that handle customer calls in natural voices. They speak 50+ languages and also work over chat, email, SMS and WhatsApp. They can process returns and update accounts, and bring in a human with full context. Business users design flows on a no-code visual canvas.
What else should you know about Amazon Connect Customer?
Amazon Web Services doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Amazon Connect Customer for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business whose callers may switch language halfway through a call: the agents can change language mid-conversation and choose from 100+ voice options.
The catch: Amazon asks you to request a pricing quote, and no free trial is stated. Telnyx's Voice AI Agents state a rate up front, from $0.05 per minute.
What are the alternatives to Amazon Connect Customer?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Amazon Connect Customer are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |