Plainscout

AI voice agents for business

An AI voice agent platform lets you build an agent that talks to callers on the phone: answering, qualifying leads or making calls.

Tools compared
20
Publish a price
14
Free plan or trial
3

Most of the AI voice agent platforms listed publish a price, with flat plans from $6 a month (ElevenAgents).

Where should you start?

If price decides it: ElevenAgents from ElevenLabs, from $6 per month, is the cheapest flat plan of the 20 compared. If you want to try a voice agent before spending anything, the free plan includes 15 minutes of calls, and Starter is $6 per month after that. The catch: plans are billed by call minutes, so cost grows with volume, and the HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II and BAA terms sit under the enterprise offer. Retell AI is pay as you go, at $0.07-$0.31 a minute for AI voice agents.

For a small business: Brilo AI, from $149 per month, is the cheapest flat plan among the 2 whose vendors name small business. If you run a Wix Stores shop, Brilo AI can take order and return calls around the clock, and the free plan gives you one workspace and one AI agent with 10 minutes a month to test it. The catch: the Pro Plan is $149 a month for 600 minutes, and Brilo lists additional usage at 16 cents a minute, so a busy line should check its volumes. ElevenAgents has a free plan and a Starter plan at $6 per month.

How much does an AI voice agent platform cost?

Flat monthly starting prices for AI voice agent platforms run from $6 (ElevenAgents) to $149 (Brilo AI). Eight price per user, minute or other unit instead. Four sell only through sales or a demo. Prices are as each vendor states them, never converted; the table below gives each tool's.

Compare them on price, trials, security and integrations

Filter the list, or tick up to 5 tools to compare them side by side.

Tools mainly for this job first, then those with a stated starting price (lowest monthly price first), then the most recently checked. No vendor pays for a place. How we order tools.

20 tools

Prices as each vendor states them, never converted. "Not stated" means the vendor's pages don't say. Checked Oct 17, 2026.
ToolPrice as statedFree plan or trialCompliance it statesChecked
ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site From $6 per monthFree planSOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAAOct 17, 2026
DaptaDapta · Vendor site From $99 per monthNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site From $100 per monthNot statedSOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAAOct 17, 2026
Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site From $149 per monthFree planNot statedOct 17, 2026
SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site From $0.096 per minuteNot statedSOC 2 (type not stated)Oct 17, 2026
VapiVapi · Vendor site From $0.05 per minuteNot statedSigns a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPROct 17, 2026
BlandBland · Vendor site From $0.14 per minuteNot statedSOC 2 Type II, Signs a HIPAA BAA, GDPR, PCI DSSOct 17, 2026
Customer Experience Agent StudioGoogle Cloud · Vendor site From $0.50 per sessionNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
Conversation RelayTwilio · Vendor site From $0.07 per minuteNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
Retell AIRetell AI · Vendor site From $0.07 per minuteNot statedSigns a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, ISO 27001Oct 17, 2026
Plivo AI AgentsPlivo · Vendor site From $0.03 per minuteNot statedGDPROct 17, 2026
Voice AI AgentsTelnyx · Vendor site From $0.05 per minuteNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
Realtime APIOpenAI · Vendor site Prices published, but not the plan with the AINot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
Copilot StudioMicrosoft · Vendor site No price shown on its pagesNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
VogentVogent · Vendor site No price shown on its pagesNot statedMentions HIPAAOct 17, 2026
Simple AISimple AI · Vendor site Demo onlyNot statedSOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAAOct 17, 2026
Amazon Connect CustomerAmazon Web Services · Vendor site Contact salesNot statedNot statedOct 17, 2026
VoiceflowVoiceflow · Vendor site Contact salesFree trialISO 27001, GDPR, Mentions HIPAAOct 17, 2026
SynthflowSynthflow AI · Vendor site From $30,000 per year, billed annuallyNot statedSOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, ISO 27001Oct 17, 2026
Dialpad AI AgentsDialpad · Vendor site Contact salesNot statedSigns a HIPAA BAAOct 17, 2026

Questions people ask

What is an AI voice agent?

Software that holds a spoken phone conversation: it understands what the caller says and replies in a synthetic voice, following instructions and data you give it. A platform lets you build and run your own; an AI receptionist is a ready-made one for answering a business line.

Is there a free AI voice agent platform?

Yes: ElevenAgents from ElevenLabs and Brilo AI have a free plan. One offers a free trial, so you can test it on test calls first.

What is the best AI voice agent platform for a small business?

No single AI voice agent platform is best for every business: it comes down to the job and the budget. If price decides it, ElevenAgents from ElevenLabs has the lowest flat monthly price listed, $6 a month. To try one free, ElevenAgents from ElevenLabs and Brilo AI have a free plan. No vendor pays to be listed.