Synthflow pricing and alternatives
Synthflow starts at $30,000 per year, billed annually (Enterprise plan). Synthflow AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Synthflow do?
Synthflow is a voice AI platform for building AI receptionists that answer calls 24/7. Agents greet callers, book appointments, update CRM records, send confirmations and transfer urgent calls. Teams design call flows in a visual Flow Builder, test agents with simulated calls and deploy through telephony integrations or APIs. Its stated price is an Enterprise plan.
What else should you know about Synthflow?
Synthflow AI says calls are answered by AI only. Synthflow AI cites SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR and ISO 27001 and mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $30,000 per year, billed annually (Enterprise plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Synthflow for, and what's the catch?
Suits a larger operation in a regulated field that needs its compliance boxes ticked: Synthflow lists SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR and ISO 27001.
The catch: enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually, with final pricing scoped by call volume, concurrency and integrations, which is a lot for a small business. Dialzara is an AI receptionist with Business Lite at $29 a month, billed monthly.
What are the alternatives to Synthflow?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Synthflow are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |