Voiceflow pricing and alternatives
Voiceflow doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. There's a free trial; Voiceflow doesn't say how long the trial lasts.
What does Voiceflow do?
Voiceflow is a platform for building AI agents that handle customer conversations. The same agent works by phone and on every channel customers already use. It checks real systems mid-call, handles plan changes or refunds after checking permissions and confirming the cost, and hands off to a human with the transcript when needed.
What else should you know about Voiceflow?
Voiceflow is priced by usage. Voiceflow cites ISO 27001 and GDPR and mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | ISO 27001, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Voiceflow for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business that wants the agent to fix problems as well as answer them, checking permissions and confirming the cost before it acts. A free trial needs no credit card, and Voiceflow lists ISO 27001, GDPR and HIPAA.
The catch: business pricing is by demo or request, with no price published. ElevenAgents has a free plan with 15 minutes of calls, and Starter is $6 a month.
What are the alternatives to Voiceflow?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Voiceflow are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |