SigmaMind AI pricing and alternatives
SigmaMind AI starts at $0.096 per minute (Pay as you go plan). SigmaMind AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does SigmaMind AI do?
SigmaMind AI is a platform for building voice agents that answer and make phone calls. It also sets up chat and email agents. Agents resolve customer queries, verify users, qualify leads, update CRM data, confirm appointments and escalate to people when needed, and connect to tools such as HubSpot, Zendesk, Salesforce and Calendly.
What else should you know about SigmaMind AI?
SigmaMind AI is priced per minute and by usage. SigmaMind AI cites SOC 2.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $0.096 per minute (Pay as you go plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute, Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is SigmaMind AI for, and what's the catch?
If you are testing voice agents and don't want a monthly plan, SigmaMind's Pay as you go rate is $0.096 a minute, charged only while the AI is speaking or listening. It also claims SOC 2.
The catch: costs rise with every call minute, and no free plan or trial is stated. Telnyx's Voice AI Agents start from $0.05 per minute, plus the language model.
What are the alternatives to SigmaMind AI?
Other AI voice agents to compare with SigmaMind AI are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| VapiVapi · Vendor site | From $0.05 per minute | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |