Bland pricing and alternatives
Bland starts at $0.14 per minute (Start plan). Bland doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Bland do?
Bland is a platform for enterprise AI voice agents that answer and place phone calls. Agents handle tasks such as scheduling, dispatch and intake, and the same agent runs across voice, SMS, iMessage and chat. It connects to existing numbers, carriers or SIP trunks, and the per-minute rate covers the AI model and speech.
What else should you know about Bland?
Bland is priced per minute. Bland cites SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and PCI DSS and says it signs a HIPAA BAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $0.14 per minute (Start plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, Signs a HIPAA BAA, GDPR, PCI DSS | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Bland for, and what's the catch?
If you have a developer and want to test voice agents with no platform fee, the Start plan is $0.14 a minute with a $0 platform fee and no card required. Bland says it is HIPAA-eligible with a signed BAA.
The catch: Bland pitches itself at enterprise and lists Start under its developer pricing. Brilo AI has a free plan with 10 minutes a month.
What are the alternatives to Bland?
Other AI voice agents to compare with Bland are ElevenAgents (from $6 per month), Dapta (from $99 per month) and Aircall's AI Voice Agents (from $100 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenAgentsElevenLabs · Vendor site | From $6 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DaptaDapta · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Aircall's AI Voice AgentsAircall · Vendor site | From $100 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Brilo AIBrilo AI · Vendor site | From $149 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| SigmaMind AISigmaMind AI · Vendor site | From $0.096 per minute | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |