SiteGPT pricing and alternatives
SiteGPT starts at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter plan). There's a 7-day free trial.
What does SiteGPT do?
SiteGPT is an AI chatbot trained on a business's website content, files or text. It answers visitors' questions on a website, help center or app, collects leads, and lets a visitor move the conversation to a live agent at the push of a button.
What else should you know about SiteGPT?
SiteGPT is priced at a flat fee. SiteGPT cites SOC 2 Type II and GDPR and says it signs a HIPAA BAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $39 per month, billed annually (Starter plan). | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 7 days | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
SiteGPT plans and prices
SiteGPT starts at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter plan).
| Plan | Price as stated | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $39 per month | Billed annually |
See AI chatbots compared side by side.
Does SiteGPT have a free plan or trial?
There's a 7-day free trial.
Has the SiteGPT price changed?
No: the starting price was $39 per month at each of the 2 checks from Oct 25, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026.
Who is SiteGPT for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business that wants a chatbot on its website trained on its own pages, with a hand-off to a live agent. Starter is $39 a month billed $468 yearly, and SiteGPT states a SOC 2 Type II examination.
The catch: no free plan is stated, Starter covers one chatbot and one user, and the 7-day trial needs a credit card. Chatling has a free plan, with Starter at $21 a month billed $250 annually.
What are the alternatives to SiteGPT?
Other AI chatbots to compare with SiteGPT, with each one's stated starting price and how it differs:
- Chatfuel: from $18 per month, billed annually; priced flat fee and usage-based
- Chatling: from $21 per month, billed annually; has a free plan
- WotNot: from $29 per month; a lower flat monthly price
- Chatbase: from $32 per month, billed annually; a lower flat monthly price
- Hugo: from $45 per month; a higher flat monthly price
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChatfuelGo to Chatfuel | From $18 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatlingGo to Chatling | From $21 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| WotNotGo to WotNot | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatbaseGo to Chatbase | From $32 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| HugoGo to Crisp | From $45 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
Questions people ask
Does SiteGPT publish its price?
SiteGPT starts at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter plan).
Is there a free plan for SiteGPT?
There's a 7-day free trial.