WotNot pricing and alternatives
WotNot starts at $29 per month, billed monthly (Lite plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does WotNot do?
WotNot is a no-code AI agent platform for lead generation and customer support chats. A business trains an agent by pasting a URL or adding documents, then deploys it on web chat, WhatsApp and SMS. It hands off to human agents, connects to a ticketing system and books meetings.
What else should you know about WotNot?
WotNot cites ISO 27001 and GDPR and mentions HIPAA. WotNot lists integrations with Google Calendar.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $29 per month, billed monthly (Lite plan). | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is WotNot for, and what's the catch?
If you want to try a chat agent without a yearly commitment, Lite is $29 a month, billed monthly, with 1,000 chats and a 14-day free trial. WotNot holds ISO 27001 certification and connects to Zapier and Google Calendar.
The catch: no free plan is stated, and the free trial lasts 14 days. MindStudio has a free plan for one agent, plus usage.
What are the alternatives to WotNot?
Other AI agent builders to compare with WotNot are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| DifyDify · Vendor site | From $590 per workspace per year, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 18, 2026 |