Landbot pricing and alternatives
The US price isn't shown on Landbot's pricing page; it says US visitors pay in dollars. There's a free plan and a 14-day free trial.
What does Landbot do?
Landbot is a no-code AI agent and chatbot builder for websites and WhatsApp. Its bots qualify leads, book meetings and answer support questions from a knowledge base, and hand a chat to a person with its context through a shared inbox.
What else should you know about Landbot?
Landbot is priced at a flat fee and by usage. Landbot cites GDPR and SOC 2.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | US price not shown on the vendor's page | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Usage-based | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | GDPR, SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 26, 2026 |
Landbot plans and prices
The US price isn't shown on Landbot's pricing page; it says US visitors pay in dollars.
See AI chatbots compared side by side.
Does Landbot have a free plan or trial?
There's a free plan and a 14-day free trial.
Has the Landbot price changed?
No change across the 2 checks from Oct 25, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026.
Who is Landbot for, and what's the catch?
Suits a small business that wants a no-code chatbot on its website or WhatsApp to qualify leads, book meetings and answer support questions, with a shared inbox for handing chats to a person. A free plan and a 14-day free trial are stated.
The catch: its pricing page doesn't show a US price; it says US visitors pay in dollars. Chatfuel states US$18 a month billed yearly, with a 7-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Landbot?
Other AI chatbots to compare with Landbot, with each one's stated starting price and how it differs:
- Chatfuel: from $18 per month, billed annually
- Chatling: from $21 per month, billed annually
- WotNot: from $29 per month
- Chatbase: from $32 per month, billed annually
- SiteGPT: from $39 per month, billed annually; priced flat fee
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChatfuelGo to Chatfuel | From $18 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatlingGo to Chatling | From $21 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| WotNotGo to WotNot | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatbaseGo to Chatbase | From $32 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| SiteGPTGo to SiteGPT | From $39 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
Questions people ask
Does Landbot publish its price?
The US price isn't shown on Landbot's pricing page; it says US visitors pay in dollars.
Is there a free plan for Landbot?
There's a free plan and a 14-day free trial.