Fin AI Agent pricing and alternatives
Fin AI Agent starts at $0.99 per outcome (Fin with your current helpdesk plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Fin AI Agent do?
Fin AI Agent answers customers around the clock by live chat, email, SMS, WhatsApp and social. It can update accounts, process refunds and troubleshoot issues, then hands harder conversations to a human team in Intercom or another help desk such as Salesforce, Zendesk or HubSpot.
What else should you know about Fin AI Agent?
Fin AI Agent is priced by usage. Fin cites SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR and mentions HIPAA. Fin lists integrations with QuickBooks and Xero.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $0.99 per outcome (Fin with your current helpdesk plan). | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Xero | Oct 26, 2026 |
Fin AI Agent plans and prices
Fin AI Agent starts at $0.99 per outcome (Fin with your current helpdesk plan). The pricing page shows “$0.99 per outcome”.
| Plan | Price as stated | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Fin with your current helpdesk | $0.99 per outcome | Not stated by Fin |
See AI chatbots compared side by side.
Does Fin AI Agent have a free plan or trial?
There's a 14-day free trial.
Has the Fin AI Agent price changed?
No: the starting price was $0.99 per outcome at each of the 2 checks from Oct 25, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026.
Who is Fin AI Agent for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business that already runs support in Intercom, Zendesk, Salesforce or HubSpot and wants AI to answer live chat, email and WhatsApp in the same place. The 14-day free trial includes unlimited outcomes, and Fin states SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA compliance.
The catch: each outcome costs $0.99, with a minimum of 50 outcomes a month, so the bill grows with volume. Chatling has a free plan, with Starter at $21 a month billed $250 annually.
What are the alternatives to Fin AI Agent?
Other AI chatbots to compare with Fin AI Agent, with each one's stated starting price and how it differs:
- Chatfuel: from $18 per month, billed annually; priced flat fee and usage-based
- Chatling: from $21 per month, billed annually; has a free plan
- WotNot: from $29 per month
- Chatbase: from $32 per month, billed annually
- SiteGPT: from $39 per month, billed annually; priced flat fee
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChatfuelGo to Chatfuel | From $18 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatlingGo to Chatling | From $21 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| WotNotGo to WotNot | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ChatbaseGo to Chatbase | From $32 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| SiteGPTGo to SiteGPT | From $39 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
Questions people ask
Does Fin AI Agent publish its price?
Fin AI Agent starts at $0.99 per outcome (Fin with your current helpdesk plan).
Is there a free plan for Fin AI Agent?
There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Fin AI Agent integrate with?
Fin lists integrations with QuickBooks and Xero.