Plainscout

Gabbyville pricing and alternatives

Gabbyville starts at $399 per month (Solo plan). There's a 7-day free trial.

What does Gabbyville do?

Gabbyville is a live receptionist service that uses in-house AI to support its receptionists. The AI receptionist answers questions, takes detailed messages, routes calls and books appointments, 24/7. Every plan includes live receptionists, website chat and English and Spanish support, billed per call.

What else should you know about Gabbyville?

Gabbyville is priced per call. Gabbyville says it serves small business. Gabbyville says calls are answered by AI and people. Gabbyville doesn't state any security or compliance standard.

Each fact links to the Gabbyville page it comes from.
FactAs statedChecked
PriceFrom $399 per month (Solo plan).Oct 26, 2026
Pricing modelPer callOct 26, 2026
Free trialYes, 7 daysOct 26, 2026
Who answersAI and peopleOct 26, 2026
Built forSmall businessOct 26, 2026

Go to Gabbyville

Gabbyville plans and prices

Gabbyville starts at $399 per month (Solo plan).

As Gabbyville states it, never converted.
PlanPrice as statedBilling
Solo$399 per monthNot stated by Gabbyville

See AI answering services compared side by side.

Does Gabbyville have a free plan or trial?

There's a 7-day free trial.

Has the Gabbyville price changed?

No: the starting price was $399 per month at each of the 2 checks from Oct 25, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026.

Who is Gabbyville for, and what's the catch?

Suits a small business that wants a live US-based receptionist on its calls, with AI in support rather than in charge. Every plan includes 24/7 coverage, website chat and English and Spanish, and the 7-day free trial needs no credit card.

The catch: Solo is $399 a month for 50 calls, and extra calls are $7.00 each. Moneypenny's entry plan is $69 a month for 25 calls, with extra calls at $2.49.

What are the alternatives to Gabbyville?

Other AI answering services to compare with Gabbyville, with each one's stated starting price and how it differs:

Prices as each vendor states them, never converted.
ToolPrice as statedFree plan or trialCompliance it statesChecked
AnsweringService.comGo to AnsweringService.com From $10 per monthFree trial (7 days)Not statedOct 26, 2026
ReceptionHQGo to ReceptionHQ From $10 per monthFree trial (7 days)Not statedOct 26, 2026
AnswerHeroGo to AnswerHero From $19 per monthNot statedMentions HIPAAOct 26, 2026
Ambs Call Center AI ReceptionistGo to Ambs Call Center From $19 per monthNot statedNot statedOct 26, 2026
MoneypennyGo to Moneypenny From $69 per monthNot statedNot statedOct 20, 2026

All AI answering services compared

Questions people ask

Does Gabbyville publish its price?

Gabbyville starts at $399 per month (Solo plan).

Is there a free plan for Gabbyville?

There's a 7-day free trial.