Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist pricing and alternatives
Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist starts at $19 per month (Starter plan). There's no free trial.
What does Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist do?
Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist answers business calls 24/7 with a greeting the business sets. It gathers the caller details a business asks for and sends them by phone, email, text or into a CRM when the call ends. It runs AI-only or hybrid, with live U.S.-based agents taking calls that need a person.
What else should you know about Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist?
Ambs Call Center says Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist serves construction and home services. Ambs Call Center says calls are answered by AI and people. Ambs Call Center doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $19 per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | No | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI and people | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
Go to Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist on Ambs Call Center's site
Who is Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist for, and what's the catch?
If you run an HVAC or landscaping business and want a low entry price, Starter is $19 a month, and the hybrid option lets a live agent step in on calls the AI shouldn't handle alone.
The catch: AI minutes cost $0.79 each on top of that base fee, and there is no free trial. Go Answer AI Receptionist has a 14-day free trial, with AI Receptionist 100 at $95 a month, billed monthly, for 100 minutes.
What are the alternatives to Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist?
Other AI answering services to compare with Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist are Moneypenny (from $69 per month), Go Answer AI Receptionist (from $95 per month) and Posh AI Receptionist (from $130 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MoneypennyMoneypenny · Vendor site | From $69 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Go Answer AI ReceptionistGoAnswer · Vendor site | From $95 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Posh AI ReceptionistPosh · Vendor site | From $130 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Abby’s AI ReceptionistAbby Connect · Vendor site | From $165 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| RubyRuby · Vendor site | From $250 per month | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |