Dexcomm pricing and alternatives
Dexcomm doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Dexcomm doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Dexcomm do?
Dexcomm is a US answering service whose hybrid plan pairs its Lanyap AI with live agents. The AI answers first and collects the caller’s name, issue, address and urgency; emergencies and complex calls go to a Dexcomm agent with the context. Bookings go straight into software such as ServiceTitan.
What else should you know about Dexcomm?
Dexcomm is priced per minute. Dexcomm says calls are answered by AI and people. Dexcomm lists integrations with ServiceTitan. Dexcomm doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI and people | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | ServiceTitan | Oct 26, 2026 |
Dexcomm plans and prices
Dexcomm doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team.
See AI answering services compared side by side.
Does Dexcomm have a free plan or trial?
Dexcomm doesn't state a free plan or trial.
Has the Dexcomm price changed?
No change across the 2 checks from Oct 25, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026.
Who is Dexcomm for, and what's the catch?
Suits a trades business on ServiceTitan that wants overflow, night and weekend calls picked up instantly by AI, with US-based agents for emergencies and complex calls. Service is month to month with no long-term contract.
The catch: no price is published; billing is per minute and quoted after a call. Abby's AI Receptionist publishes Starter at $165 a month for 50 Abby Minutes, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Dexcomm?
Other AI answering services to compare with Dexcomm, with each one's stated starting price and how it differs:
- AnsweringService.com: from $10 per month
- ReceptionHQ: from $10 per month
- AnswerHero: from $19 per month
- Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist: from $19 per month
- Moneypenny: from $69 per month
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AnsweringService.comGo to AnsweringService.com | From $10 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| ReceptionHQGo to ReceptionHQ | From $10 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| AnswerHeroGo to AnswerHero | From $19 per month | Not stated | Mentions HIPAA | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Ambs Call Center AI ReceptionistGo to Ambs Call Center | From $19 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 26, 2026 |
| MoneypennyGo to Moneypenny | From $69 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 20, 2026 |
Questions people ask
Does Dexcomm publish its price?
Dexcomm doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team.
What does Dexcomm integrate with?
Dexcomm lists integrations with ServiceTitan.