Trillet AI receptionist pricing and alternatives
Trillet AI receptionist starts at $49 per month, billed monthly (The receptionist plan). There's no free trial.
What does Trillet AI receptionist do?
Trillet AI receptionist answers small business calls 24/7 when the owner can't. It learns services, hours, pricing and FAQs from the business website, checks calendar availability and books appointments. It sends SMS confirmations and emails a summary of each call with the caller's name, number and reason.
What else should you know about Trillet AI receptionist?
Trillet AI receptionist is priced at a flat fee. Trillet says Trillet AI receptionist serves small business. Trillet says calls are answered by AI only. Trillet cites SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 per month, billed monthly (The receptionist plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | No | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Trillet AI receptionist for, and what's the catch?
Suits an owner who wants one simple price with no tiers to compare: the receptionist plan is $49 a month for 150 minutes, month to month, with no setup fees. Trillet lists SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001.
The catch: there is no free trial, only a 28-day money-back guarantee, and SMS confirmations cost $0.02 each. NonaCall's Lite plan is $19 a month, billed monthly, with a 3-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Trillet AI receptionist?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Trillet AI receptionist are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |