NonaCall pricing and alternatives
NonaCall starts at $19 per month, billed monthly (Lite plan). There's a 3-day free trial.
What does NonaCall do?
NonaCall is an AI receptionist for US small businesses that answers calls 24/7 in 15 languages. It answers routine calls, captures leads and messages, supports appointment booking through supported calendars, and provides call summaries and transcripts.
What else should you know about NonaCall?
NonaCall is priced at a flat fee and per minute. NonaCall says it serves small business and construction and home services. NonaCall says calls are answered by AI only. NonaCall doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $19 per month, billed monthly (Lite plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 3 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business, Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is NonaCall for, and what's the catch?
Suits a small business with light call volume and a tight budget: Lite is $19 a month for 60 call minutes, and every plan has the same core features, so you only choose minutes.
The catch: each extra minute costs $0.24, and the free trial is only 3 days with up to 15 call minutes. Dialzara gives a 7-day free trial, then Business Lite at $29 a month.
What are the alternatives to NonaCall?
Other AI receptionists to compare with NonaCall are Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually), Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually) and Dialzara (from $29 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| RosieRosie · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |