Dialzara pricing and alternatives
Dialzara starts at $29 per month, billed monthly (Business Lite plan). There's a 7-day free trial.
What does Dialzara do?
Dialzara is an AI receptionist that answers every inbound call with a custom script. It books appointments against live calendar availability, routes calls, takes messages, blocks spam calls and sends call summaries by SMS and email. Outbound calling, SMS and website chat are sold as add-ons.
What else should you know about Dialzara?
Dialzara is priced per minute. Dialzara says calls are answered by AI only. Dialzara lists integrations with Google Calendar. Dialzara doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $29 per month, billed monthly (Business Lite plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per minute | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 7 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Dialzara for, and what's the catch?
Suits a small office with a light call volume that wants a low monthly bill: Business Lite is $29 a month with up to 60 minutes of talk time, there is no contract, and a 7-day free trial comes first.
The catch: minutes above the allowance cost $0.48 each, and the add-ons cost extra. NonaCall starts lower, with Lite at $19 a month, billed monthly, and a 3-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Dialzara?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Dialzara are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| RosieRosie · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |