Ringly.io pricing and alternatives
Ringly.io starts at $99 per month, billed monthly. Ringly doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Ringly.io do?
Ringly.io offers Seth, an AI phone agent that answers calls 24/7 for Shopify stores. Seth looks up Shopify orders during the call, handles where-is-my-order questions, requests returns, sends follow-up emails and answers policy and product questions from store content. Calls it can't handle are transferred, emailed or turned into helpdesk tickets.
What else should you know about Ringly.io?
Ringly.io is priced per call. Ringly says calls are answered by AI only. Ringly doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $99 per month, billed monthly. | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per call | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Ringly.io for, and what's the catch?
Suits a Shopify store whose phone rings at 3am with order questions: Seth checks the order before it answers, and the plan runs month to month, so you can cancel any time in Settings.
The catch: the $99 a month minimum covers the first 50 conversations, each one after that is $1.99, and no free trial is stated. Upfirst is $20 a month, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Ringly.io?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Ringly.io are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |