NextPhone pricing and alternatives
NextPhone starts at $199 per month (Pro plan). There's a 7-day free trial.
What does NextPhone do?
NextPhone is an AI receptionist that answers calls in two rings, 24/7 or only when the team can't. It learns the business from its website, follows the business's rules for every caller, books appointments during the call, transfers calls with context and sends a summary by text and email after each call.
What else should you know about NextPhone?
NextPhone is priced at a flat fee. NextPhone says it serves construction and home services. NextPhone says calls are answered by AI only. NextPhone lists integrations with ServiceTitan and Google Calendar. NextPhone doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $199 per month (Pro plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 7 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | ServiceTitan, Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is NextPhone for, and what's the catch?
If per-minute bills put you off, Pro is a flat $199 a month with unlimited calls and no overages. It writes callers and bookings into CRMs such as HubSpot, ServiceTitan and Housecall Pro.
The catch: you pay the same $199 in a quiet month, which is a lot for a low call volume, though a 7-day free trial helps you judge. Dialzara's Business Lite plan is $29 a month, billed monthly.
What are the alternatives to NextPhone?
Other AI receptionists to compare with NextPhone are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |