Marlie AI pricing and alternatives
Marlie AI starts at $49 per month (Basic plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Marlie AI do?
Marlie AI is an AI receptionist that answers small business calls 24/7. It takes messages, screens spam and robocalls and texts the owner a report after each call. The pricing page also lists booking, rescheduling and cancelling appointments through calendar sync, call transfers to the team and secure checkout links by text.
What else should you know about Marlie AI?
Marlie Ai says it serves small business and construction and home services. Marlie Ai says calls are answered by AI only. Marlie Ai lists integrations with Google Calendar and Jobber. Marlie Ai doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 per month (Basic plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business, Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar, Jobber | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Marlie AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits a home services business that already runs on Jobber: Marlie AI turns each call into a Jobber request or scheduled job. Basic is $49 a month with 250 minutes, and there's a 14-day free trial.
The catch: minutes past 250 cost $0.35 each. Upfirst starts at $20 a month, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Marlie AI?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Marlie AI are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |