Goodcall pricing and alternatives
Goodcall starts at $79 per month (Starter plan). Goodcall doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Goodcall do?
Goodcall is an AI voice agent that answers business calls 24/7. It asks callers what they need, where, when and their budget, sends the lead by text and email as the call ends, and books appointments on the calendar. Owners tell Gabi what they want in plain words, by typing or talking.
What else should you know about Goodcall?
Goodcall says calls are answered by AI only. Goodcall cites SOC 2 and says it signs a HIPAA BAA. Goodcall lists integrations with Google Calendar.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $79 per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI only | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | Signs a HIPAA BAA, SOC 2 (type not stated) | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Goodcall for, and what's the catch?
If you're a solo operator who misses calls while on the job, the $79 a month Starter plan is pitched at you. It connects to Google Calendar, Google Sheets and HighLevel.
The catch: no free trial is stated, and a BAA for health information needs the Scale plan at $299 a month. Rosie offers a 7-day free trial, and its Professional plan is $49 per month.
What are the alternatives to Goodcall?
Other AI receptionists to compare with Goodcall are NonaCall (from $19 per month), Upfirst (from $20 per month, billed annually) and Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist (from $25 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NonaCallNonaCall · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Free trial (3 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| UpfirstUpfirst · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Zoom Virtual Agent ReceptionistZoom · Vendor site | From $25 per month, billed annually | Free trial | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DialzaraDialzara · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| IONOS AI ReceptionistIONOS · Vendor site | From $39 per month | Free trial (30 days) | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |