Posh AI Receptionist pricing and alternatives
Posh AI Receptionist starts at $130 per month, billed monthly (Vogue AI plan). There's a 7-day free trial.
What does Posh AI Receptionist do?
Posh AI Receptionist combines an AI receptionist with live virtual receptionists, 24/7. The AI greets callers, collects information, takes messages, answers FAQs and qualifies leads, and transfers callers to a human receptionist whenever they ask. Plans include mixed AI and live minutes, with conversations reviewed in the Posh app.
What else should you know about Posh AI Receptionist?
Posh says Posh AI Receptionist serves small business and construction and home services. Posh says calls are answered by AI and people. Posh lists integrations with Google Calendar. Posh doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $130 per month, billed monthly (Vogue AI plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 7 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI and people | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business, Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Posh AI Receptionist for, and what's the catch?
Suits a home services firm or other small business that wants a person on the line when the AI isn't enough. Posh bills on a true monthly cycle, lists Google Calendar and offers a 7-day free trial.
The catch: Vogue AI is $130.00 a month for 50 mixed minutes, which a busy line will use quickly. Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist starts lower, at $19 a month plus $0.79 per AI minute, with no free trial.
What are the alternatives to Posh AI Receptionist?
Other AI answering services to compare with Posh AI Receptionist are Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist (from $19 per month), Moneypenny (from $69 per month) and Go Answer AI Receptionist (from $95 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ambs Call Center AI ReceptionistAmbs Call Center · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MoneypennyMoneypenny · Vendor site | From $69 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Go Answer AI ReceptionistGoAnswer · Vendor site | From $95 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Abby’s AI ReceptionistAbby Connect · Vendor site | From $165 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| RubyRuby · Vendor site | From $250 per month | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |