Abby’s AI Receptionist pricing and alternatives
Abby’s AI Receptionist starts at $165 per month, billed monthly (Starter plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Abby’s AI Receptionist do?
Abby’s AI Receptionist answers business calls around the clock in the company’s name. It answers questions, screens and transfers calls, takes messages and books appointments in English or Spanish. It can warm-transfer callers to U.S.-based human receptionists on the same plan, and each AI minute counts as half an Abby Minute.
What else should you know about Abby’s AI Receptionist?
Abby Connect says Abby’s AI Receptionist serves small business and construction and home services. Abby Connect says calls are answered by AI and people. Abby Connect lists integrations with Google Calendar, QuickBooks and ServiceTitan. Abby Connect doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $165 per month, billed monthly (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI and people | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business, Construction and home services | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Google Calendar, QuickBooks, ServiceTitan | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Abby’s AI Receptionist for, and what's the catch?
Suits a solo owner or trade business that can't pick up while working and wants a person on hand when the AI isn't enough. Abby is month to month, and every plan starts with a 14-day free trial.
The catch: Starter is $165 a month for 50 Abby Minutes, so a busy line can outgrow it quickly. Posh AI Receptionist starts lower, with Vogue AI at $130.00 per month, billed monthly, for 50 mixed minutes.
What are the alternatives to Abby’s AI Receptionist?
Other AI answering services to compare with Abby’s AI Receptionist are Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist (from $19 per month), Moneypenny (from $69 per month) and Go Answer AI Receptionist (from $95 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ambs Call Center AI ReceptionistAmbs Call Center · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MoneypennyMoneypenny · Vendor site | From $69 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Go Answer AI ReceptionistGoAnswer · Vendor site | From $95 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Posh AI ReceptionistPosh · Vendor site | From $130 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| RubyRuby · Vendor site | From $250 per month | Not stated | Signs a HIPAA BAA | Oct 17, 2026 |