Kustomer Concierge pricing and alternatives
Kustomer doesn't publish a price for Kustomer Concierge: you ask its sales team. Kustomer doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Kustomer Concierge do?
Kustomer Concierge is an AI agent that resolves customer requests on every support channel. It works across chat, email, SMS, WhatsApp and voice using the full customer record, including purchase history and past conversations. It hands off to a human with context, and teams define where it acts alone. Pricing is quoted by sales.
What else should you know about Kustomer Concierge?
Kustomer cites SOC 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR and mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 (type not stated), ISO 27001, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Kustomer Concierge for, and what's the catch?
Suits a support team with strict security needs: Kustomer cites SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27701, ISO/IEC 42001 and GDPR, and offers a HIPAA Enabled Subscription as an add-on.
The catch: Kustomer doesn't post prices, and no free trial is stated. A small team could start with Freddy AI Agent in Freshdesk, where Growth is $19/agent/month, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Kustomer Concierge?
Other AI customer service software to compare with Kustomer Concierge are Chatling (from $21 per month, billed annually), Chatbase (from $32 per month, billed annually) and Lyro AI Agent (from $32.50 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChatlingChatling · Vendor site | From $21 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ChatbaseChatbase · Vendor site | From $32 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Lyro AI AgentTidio · Vendor site | From $32.50 per month | Free plan, Free trial (7 days) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| HugoCrisp · Vendor site | From $45 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BotpressBotpress · Vendor site | From $150 per month, billed annually | Free plan, Free trial | GDPR, Mentions HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II | Oct 17, 2026 |