Finaloop pricing and alternatives
Finaloop starts at $245 per month (Starter plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Finaloop do?
Finaloop is accounting software for ecommerce and retail brands. AI agents categorize sales, fees and expenses across channels, reconcile accounts around the clock and sync inventory data from warehouses and 3PLs. Accountants review flagged exceptions. Brands can have the Finaloop team run the books or run them in-house.
What else should you know about Finaloop?
Finaloop doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $245 per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Finaloop for, and what's the catch?
Suits a newer online brand with up to $1 million in annual gross revenue that wants a dedicated accounting team behind the software. Starter is $245 a month, and the 14-day free trial covers onboarding plus two months of history.
The catch: larger brands get a custom quote after a 30-minute call, so their price is unknown until then. Digits lists Essentials at $65 a month, with a 30-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Finaloop?
Other AI bookkeeping software to compare with Finaloop are Dext (from $25.21 per month, billed annually), BooksGPT (from $29 per month) and Paula AI (from $29 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DextDext · Vendor site | From $25.21 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BooksGPTBooksGPT · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Paula AIBookkeeping.ai · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (30 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| InkleInkle · Vendor site | From $30 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 17, 2026 |
| PuzzlePuzzle · Vendor site | From $30 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |