Call Experts pricing and alternatives
Call Experts doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Call Experts doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Call Experts do?
Call Experts is a phone answering service where AI and live agents handle calls together, 24/7. The AI picks up routine calls about hours, services or booking and passes callers who need a person to a live agent with the details gathered. Services include message taking, call transfers, lead qualification, appointment setting and emergency dispatching.
What else should you know about Call Experts?
Call Experts says calls are answered by AI and people. Call Experts mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Who answers | AI and people | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Call Experts for, and what's the catch?
Suits a healthcare practice or other business that wants a real person on the line when a call goes beyond the basics. Call Experts says its service lets healthcare providers stay HIPAA compliant.
The catch: no price is published, and Call Experts only sends pricing after you fill in a form. Abby’s AI Receptionist, from another answering service, lists Starter at $165 per month for 50 Abby Minutes, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Call Experts?
Other AI answering services to compare with Call Experts are Ambs Call Center AI Receptionist (from $19 per month), Moneypenny (from $69 per month) and Go Answer AI Receptionist (from $95 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ambs Call Center AI ReceptionistAmbs Call Center · Vendor site | From $19 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MoneypennyMoneypenny · Vendor site | From $69 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Go Answer AI ReceptionistGoAnswer · Vendor site | From $95 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Posh AI ReceptionistPosh · Vendor site | From $130 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Abby’s AI ReceptionistAbby Connect · Vendor site | From $165 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |