Booke AI pricing and alternatives
Booke AI starts at $129 per business per month (AI Bookkeeper (Business) plan). Booke AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Booke AI do?
Booke AI is an AI bookkeeper that works inside QuickBooks Online and Xero. It uses the existing bank feeds, and each day it categorizes transactions, matches payments to invoices, bills and receipts, and requests missing documents. Low-confidence transactions go to the team for review before reconciliation.
What else should you know about Booke AI?
Booke AI is priced at a flat fee. Booke AI says it serves accounting and bookkeeping and small business. Booke AI cites GDPR. Booke AI lists integrations with QuickBooks and Xero.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $129 per business per month (AI Bookkeeper (Business) plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Accounting and bookkeeping, Small business | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Xero | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Booke AI for, and what's the catch?
If the daily bank feed keeps piling up and you don't want another platform to learn, Booke AI fits: there are no new bank connections to set up. Accounting firms can ask for firm pricing.
The catch: the business plan is $129 per business a month, and no free trial is stated. Dext costs $25.21 per month, $302.50 billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Booke AI?
Other AI bookkeeping software to compare with Booke AI are Dext (from $25.21 per month, billed annually), BooksGPT (from $29 per month) and Paula AI (from $29 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DextDext · Vendor site | From $25.21 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BooksGPTBooksGPT · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Paula AIBookkeeping.ai · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (30 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| InkleInkle · Vendor site | From $30 per month | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 17, 2026 |
| PuzzlePuzzle · Vendor site | From $30 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |