Zuper Connect pricing and alternatives
Zuper publishes prices, but doesn't say which plan includes the AI features of Zuper Connect. Zuper doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Zuper Connect do?
Zuper Connect runs customer calls, texts and team conversations inside the Zuper platform. Every recorded call gets an AI summary with sentiment scoring. It also picks up calls the team can't take, books appointments on live Zuper data and hands off to a human when needed.
What else should you know about Zuper Connect?
Zuper lists integrations with QuickBooks and Xero. Zuper doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Prices published, but not the plan with the AI | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Xero | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Zuper Connect for, and what's the catch?
Suits a field service company already on Zuper that wants each call kept next to the job it is about, with QuickBooks or Xero handling the books.
The catch: the CSR Agent starts at $299 a month and needs a Zuper Connect license, and no trial is stated. AI Team from Housecall Pro starts at Basic, $59 a month billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Zuper Connect?
Other AI field service software to compare with Zuper Connect are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |