Housecall Pro AI Team pricing and alternatives
AI Team starts at $59 per month, billed annually (Basic plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does AI Team do?
AI Team is a set of AI assistants inside Housecall Pro. CSR AI answers customer calls and books jobs, Analyst AI turns business data into real-time answers, Coach AI makes personalized recommendations for business decisions and Marketing AI writes emails and service descriptions. 24/7 call answering is a paid add-on.
What else should you know about AI Team?
Housecall Pro lists integrations with QuickBooks. Housecall Pro doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $59 per month, billed annually (Basic plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is AI Team for, and what's the catch?
Suits an owner on Housecall Pro who wants to know where the business stands without a spreadsheet. Basic is $59 a month, billed annually, and the 14-day free trial needs no credit card.
The catch: round-the-clock call answering costs extra on top of the plan. GorillaDesk AI Agents includes AI agents on every plan, with Basic at $49 a month, billed monthly, and a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to AI Team?
Other AI field service software to compare with AI Team are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and ProjectsForce 360 (from $495 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| FieldproxyFieldproxy · Vendor site | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |