ProjectsForce 360 pricing and alternatives
ProjectsForce 360 starts at $495 per month, billed monthly (Starter plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does ProjectsForce 360 do?
ProjectsForce 360 is a field service platform for contractors. Its AI scheduling assigns technicians by skill, coverage and distance, optimizes routes, and reads weather, job needs and crew capacity to book dates. Customers can book and reschedule jobs online.
What else should you know about ProjectsForce 360?
ProjectsForce 360 is priced at a flat fee and per seat. ProjectsForce says ProjectsForce 360 serves construction and home services. ProjectsForce lists integrations with QuickBooks. ProjectsForce doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $495 per month, billed monthly (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is ProjectsForce 360 for, and what's the catch?
Suits a growing contractor who wants a crew of up to 15 on one system: Starter is a flat $495 a month for 15 users, billed monthly with no long-term contract, and it syncs invoices to QuickBooks.
The catch: Starter is a flat $495 a month for up to 15 users, so a small team pays the full price. AI Team from Housecall Pro starts at $59 a month on Basic, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to ProjectsForce 360?
Other AI field service software to compare with ProjectsForce 360 are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| FieldproxyFieldproxy · Vendor site | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |