FieldCamp AI Dispatcher pricing and alternatives
FieldCamp shows no price for AI Dispatcher on its pages. FieldCamp doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does AI Dispatcher do?
AI Dispatcher assigns field service jobs to technicians and shows the reasoning for each assignment. It weighs skill, service zone, truck capacity, customer time window and compliance deadline. It can assign jobs automatically or queue suggestions for review, and connects through an API that reads jobs and technicians and pushes the schedule back.
What else should you know about AI Dispatcher?
FieldCamp lists integrations with Jobber. FieldCamp doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price shown on its pages | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Jobber | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is AI Dispatcher for, and what's the catch?
If you already book jobs in Jobber and want help with the daily assignment puzzle, AI Dispatcher syncs jobs, technicians and visits from it for optimization.
The catch: no pricing page was found for AI Dispatcher, and no trial is stated. GorillaDesk AI Agents, which answer calls, texts and chats, has a Basic plan at $49 a month, billed monthly, with a 14-day trial.
What are the alternatives to AI Dispatcher?
Other AI field service software to compare with AI Dispatcher are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| FieldproxyFieldproxy · Vendor site | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |