GorillaDesk AI Agents pricing and alternatives
GorillaDesk AI Agents starts at $49 per month, billed monthly (Basic plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does GorillaDesk AI Agents do?
GorillaDesk AI Agents answer calls, texts and chats inside GorillaDesk. They also cover client portal questions, capture caller details and leads, check availability, book jobs, update customer records and escalate to the team when needed. AI agents are included on every plan.
What else should you know about GorillaDesk AI Agents?
GorillaDesk lists integrations with QuickBooks. GorillaDesk doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 per month, billed monthly (Basic plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is GorillaDesk AI Agents for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business ready to move its jobs into GorillaDesk: Basic is $49 a month for one route, with QuickBooks Online sync and free data migration, and the 14-day trial needs no credit card.
The catch: the agents are part of GorillaDesk's plans, so you would move your jobs into GorillaDesk to use them. ServiceM8 has a free plan for 1 user and 30 jobs a month.
What are the alternatives to GorillaDesk AI Agents?
Other AI field service software to compare with GorillaDesk AI Agents are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually) and ProjectsForce 360 (from $495 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| FieldproxyFieldproxy · Vendor site | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |