Zapier Agents pricing and alternatives
Zapier publishes prices, but doesn't say which plan includes the AI features of Zapier Agents. There's a free plan.
What does Zapier Agents do?
Zapier Agents lets a business build AI agents that work across 9,000+ apps. Zapier Copilot helps create them, and they draw on company knowledge and business data to do the work. Example agents enrich new leads, answer common questions while escalating complex ones and draft customer replies from a knowledge base.
What else should you know about Zapier Agents?
Zapier doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Prices published, but not the plan with the AI | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is Zapier Agents for, and what's the catch?
If your team already uses Zapier, agents work with the same apps you rely on. There is a Free forever plan at $0 a month, though the pricing page doesn't say whether it includes Agents.
The catch: the pricing page doesn't say which plan includes Agents. Professional starts from $19.99 a month, and no compliance claims are stated. Gumloop says it is SOC 2 Type II audited, and Pro starts at $37 a month.
What are the alternatives to Zapier Agents?
Other AI agent builders to compare with Zapier Agents are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |