Gumloop pricing and alternatives
Gumloop starts at $37 per month (Pro plan). Gumloop doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Gumloop do?
Gumloop lets a team build, share and control AI agents that work across tools like Slack and Gmail. It has 400+ connectors, app triggers, recurring tasks and a real browser for sites without an API. People can use the agents in Slack, Microsoft Teams or by text message.
What else should you know about Gumloop?
Gumloop cites SOC 2 Type II and GDPR.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $37 per month (Pro plan). | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is Gumloop for, and what's the catch?
If your team lives in Slack, Gumloop fits well: you can @mention an agent in any channel or thread. It lists SOC 2 Type II and GDPR, and it can be deployed inside your own AWS, Azure or Google Cloud environment.
The catch: no free plan or trial is stated, and Pro starts at $37 a month. MindStudio has a free plan for one agent at $0 a month, plus usage.
What are the alternatives to Gumloop?
Other AI agent builders to compare with Gumloop are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| DifyDify · Vendor site | From $590 per workspace per year, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 18, 2026 |