MindStudio pricing and alternatives
Paid plans for MindStudio start at $16 per month, billed annually (Individual plan). There's a free plan.
What does MindStudio do?
MindStudio is a builder for designing and deploying AI agents. It gives access to 200+ AI models without separate API keys, 1,000+ pre-built integrations and over 100 templates. Agents can be triggered by email, run on a schedule or embedded on a website.
What else should you know about MindStudio?
MindStudio cites SOC 2 Type II and GDPR.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $16 per month, billed annually (Individual plan). | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is MindStudio for, and what's the catch?
Suits a solo owner who wants to try building an agent on a free plan: it covers one agent, and there are no API keys to manage for each model. MindStudio says it is SOC 2 Type II and GDPR compliant.
The catch: usage is charged on top of both the Free and Individual plans, so the bill moves with use. Pickaxe lists its Gold plan at $29 a month, billed annually.
What are the alternatives to MindStudio?
Other AI agent builders to compare with MindStudio are CREAO (from $20 per month), Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually) and WotNot (from $29 per month).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| DifyDify · Vendor site | From $590 per workspace per year, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 18, 2026 |