Workiz Genius pricing and alternatives
Workiz doesn't publish a price for Workiz Genius: you ask its sales team. Workiz doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Workiz Genius do?
Workiz Genius adds AI tools to the Workiz field service platform. It suggests and edits customer replies, summarizes calls and flags upsell opportunities and customer concerns, and creates new leads automatically from service request emails. Genius Answering, which answers calls and inbox messages, is sold separately.
What else should you know about Workiz Genius?
Workiz lists integrations with QuickBooks and Google Calendar. Workiz doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Workiz Genius for, and what's the catch?
If your office already runs on Workiz and lots of work arrives by email, Genius turns those service requests into leads without retyping. Workiz lists QuickBooks Online and Google Calendar integrations.
The catch: the AI tools sit on the Pro plan, which is priced only on request, and call answering is a separate Genius Answering add-on. Housecall Pro's AI Team lists Basic at $59 a month, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Workiz Genius?
Other AI field service software to compare with Workiz Genius are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |