Togal.AI pricing and alternatives
Togal.AI starts at $299 per user per month, billed annually (Growth plan). Togal.AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Togal.AI do?
Togal.AI is cloud takeoff software that uses AI to measure and count spaces on drawings. It also detects, compares and labels features. Teams can work on the same takeoff at once, search plans by image, pattern or text, and export quantities to their own estimating software or Excel.
What else should you know about Togal.AI?
Togal.AI is priced per seat. Togal.AI says it serves construction and home services. Togal.AI doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $299 per user per month, billed annually (Growth plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Togal.AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits an estimating team that bids often, already has estimating software it likes, and wants takeoff done faster with more than one estimator on a set of drawings.
The catch: Growth is $299 per user a month, billed yearly, and no free trial is stated. Kreo offers a 7-day free trial, with Pro at $175 per user per month billed annually.
What are the alternatives to Togal.AI?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Togal.AI are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Mirage Metrics (from $1,000 per month, billed annually) and Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Mirage MetricsMirage Metrics · Vendor site | From $1,000 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ExayardExayard · Vendor site | From $99 per user per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| KreoKreo Software · Vendor site | From $175 per user per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |