Mirage Metrics pricing and alternatives
Mirage Metrics starts at $1,000 per month, billed annually (Annual subscription plan). There's no free plan.
What does Mirage Metrics do?
Mirage Metrics runs AI agents that read construction plan sets and return a structured takeoff. The agents cross-reference plan, section and detail views with the specification. Each quantity carries its sheet number, detail reference and spec section for estimators to check, with export to Excel or estimating systems. Mirage's engineers build and run each deployment.
What else should you know about Mirage Metrics?
Mirage Metrics is priced by usage. Mirage Metrics says it serves construction and home services. Mirage Metrics doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $1,000 per month, billed annually (Annual subscription plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free plan | No | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Mirage Metrics for, and what's the catch?
Suits an estimating team that wants takeoff run as a managed service rather than learning new software. The subscription is priced by the volume of work, not the number of users.
The catch: prices start at $10,000 to launch and $1,000 a month on an annual subscription, with no self-serve plans. Kreo's Pro plan is $175 per user a month, billed annually, with a 7-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Mirage Metrics?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Mirage Metrics are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually) and Togal.AI (from $299 per user per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Togal.AITogal.AI · Vendor site | From $299 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ExayardExayard · Vendor site | From $99 per user per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| KreoKreo Software · Vendor site | From $175 per user per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |