Exayard pricing and alternatives
Exayard starts at $99 per user per month (Starter plan). Exayard doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Exayard do?
Exayard is an AI takeoff and estimating platform for contractors. It reads PDF, image and CAD plans, detects and measures elements such as receptacles, doors, wall lengths and slab areas, and puts the quantities into a line-item estimate priced against the contractor's own cost catalog, with markup, for review before sending.
What else should you know about Exayard?
Exayard is priced per seat. Exayard says it serves construction and home services. Exayard lists integrations with QuickBooks. Exayard doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $99 per user per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Exayard for, and what's the catch?
If you want bids to go out under your own logo, Exayard handles that too, with e-signature, reminders and a QuickBooks link. Starter is $99 per user a month, before tax.
The catch: no free trial is stated, and each estimator needs a seat. Handoff offers a 7-day free trial, with its Flex plan at $119 a month, billed annually.
What are the alternatives to Exayard?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Exayard are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Mirage Metrics (from $1,000 per month, billed annually) and Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Mirage MetricsMirage Metrics · Vendor site | From $1,000 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Togal.AITogal.AI · Vendor site | From $299 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| KreoKreo Software · Vendor site | From $175 per user per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |