Stampli pricing and alternatives
Stampli doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Stampli doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Stampli do?
Stampli is accounts payable software with a feature called Billy. Billy automates invoice capture, coding, routing and fraud detection and checks for duplicate invoices, and Stampli runs 2- and 3-way PO matching. Comments and documents stay on each invoice, and Stampli integrates with more than 70 ERPs, including QuickBooks Online and Desktop.
What else should you know about Stampli?
Stampli lists integrations with QuickBooks. Stampli doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Stampli for, and what's the catch?
If you approve invoices by chasing several people over email, Stampli suits you, because the conversation sits on the invoice itself. Its QuickBooks Online integration can be deployed in weeks.
The catch: Stampli prices on request, with no figure or trial stated. Ramp Bill Pay publishes a price: Plus is $15 per user a month plus a platform fee, and there is a free tier.
What are the alternatives to Stampli?
Other AI invoice processing tools to compare with Stampli are SparkReceipt (from $5.75 per month, billed annually), ReceiptsAI (from $12 per month, billed annually) and Melio (from $20 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SparkReceiptSparkReceipt · Vendor site | From $5.75 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ReceiptsAIReceiptsAI · Vendor site | From $12 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MelioMelio · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free plan, Free trial (90 days) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Receiptor AIReceiptor · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TofuTofu · Vendor site | From $59 per month | Free trial | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |